Thu Nov 21
at Pepperdine Invite
East L.A. College
Fri Nov 22
at Pepperdine Invite
East L.A. College
Fri Dec 06
2:00 PM
Slug Invite
UCSC Swimming Pool
Sat Dec 07
Slug Invite
UCSC Swimming Pool
Fri Jan 03
at Chris Knorr Invite
Thousand Oaks, CA (Cal Lutheran)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
Cal Poly SLO Women L 91-197; Men- L 99-190
Senior Day
Sat Feb 16
at PCSC Championship Women- 8th. Men 2nd
@ La Mirada, CA
Sat Oct 19
at Pacific Invite M- 3rd, W-3rd
Kjeldsen Pool - Stockton, CA
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
Slug Shootout (Biola, Coll. of Idaho, East Bay, Mills) M- 1st, W-3rd
UCSC Swimming Pool
Sat Oct 26
10:00 AM
at Bay Area Invite M-2nd, W-3rd
Oakland, CA (Mills College)
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners