Sat Oct 19
at Santa Clara Bronco Invitational
Baylands Regional Park, Sunnyvale, CA
Sat Oct 19
at Pacific Invite
Kjeldsen Pool - Stockton, CA
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
Alumni
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Redlands
Sat Oct 19
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Chapman
Thu Oct 24
5:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Mills
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Stanislaus State
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
Slug Shootout (Biola, Coll. of Idaho, East Bay, Mills)
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
Academy of Art
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Senior Night - West Field House
Sat Oct 26
at ACAA Championship
at Mills College (Oakland, CA)
Sat Oct 26
10:00 AM
at Bay Area Invite
Oakland, CA (Mills College)
Sat Oct 26
TBA
Slug Invitational
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sat Oct 26
8:00 AM
Mills
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sat Oct 26
11:30 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Stanford
Sat Oct 26
1:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Menlo College
@ Stanford
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
St. Katherine
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at La Verne
Sun Oct 27
TBA
Slug Invitational
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sun Oct 27
8:00 AM
Mills
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Mon Oct 28
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Chapman
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
UC Merced
vs. UC Santa Cruz
vs. Cancer game
Wed Oct 30
2:00 PM
Dominican (Cal.)
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at San Jose St., Pacific
at SJSU
View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 24
Final - 2OT
0 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Dominican (Cal.)
Wed Sep 25
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
1 at William Jessup
Fri Sep 27
Final
0 Holy Names
4 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Fri Sep 27
Final
1 Gavilan College
3 vs. UC Santa Cruz
West Field House
Sat Sep 28
at Capital Cross Challenge M- 7th, W-15th
Arcade Creek Course- Sacramento, CA
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Fresno Pacific
Tue Oct 01
Final
0 Mills
12 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Wed Oct 02
Final
0 Mills
3 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Oct 05
at Nationals Preview M-11th, W-10th (3.9K)
E.P. “Tom” Sawyer State Park - Louisville, KY
Sun Oct 06
at George Fox Culturame Classic 4th/8
Willamette Valley CC
Sun Oct 06
Final - 2OT
2 Cal State Dominguez Hills
1 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Tue Oct 08
Final
1 Cal St. East Bay
2 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Fri Oct 11
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Trinity (Tex.)
Trinity Invite
Fri Oct 11
Final
4 UC Santa Cruz
5 vs. Puget Sound
@ Walla Walla, WA
Fri Oct 11
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Rowan
Trinity Invite
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Trinity Invite
Sat Oct 12
Final
5 UC Santa Cruz
4 vs. Whitworth
@ Walla Walla, WA
Sat Oct 12
Final
3 Ohio Northern
0 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ San Antonio, TX Trinity Invitational - San Antonio, Texas
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
0 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Occidental
Sun Oct 13
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
8 at Whitman
Sun Oct 13
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Mills
Wed Oct 16
Final
1 Redlands
0 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Wed Oct 16
Final
2 Menlo
3 vs. UC Santa Cruz
West Field House
Fri Oct 18
Final
4 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Providence Christian
City of Arcadia Field
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners