Thu Jan 24
6:00 PM
Pacific Union
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
University of Saint Katherine
UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at La Verne
Sun Feb 10
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at Westcliff Univ.
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Whittier
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Dec 28
Final - OT
69 Grove City
71 UC Santa Cruz
at West Field House
Sun Dec 30
Final
62 Franklin & Marshall
48 UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Mon Dec 31
Final
60 Worcester St.
56 UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Fri Jan 18
Final
93 UC Santa Cruz
35 at University of Saint Katherine
San Marcos Gymnasium - 274 Pico Avenue
Sun Jan 20
Final
63 Bethesda University
91 UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
View Full Schedule

Sponsors