2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-7 .720 0-0 .000 Lost 1 9-2 6-3 3-2

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
November  
Fri Nov. 15 St. Catherine Hampton Inn Classic I; Location: Kaiser Permanente Arena W, 83-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 16 Whittier Hampton Inn Classic I; Location: Kaiser Permanente Arena W, 89-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 17 Puget Sound Location: Kaiser Permanente Arena W, 66-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 22 Hampton Inn Classic II Univ. of Redlands vs. Whitman; Location: UCSC 3:00 PM PST
    Whitworth Hampton Inn Classic II L, 68-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 23 Whitman Hampton Inn Classic II; Location: UCSC L, 69-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 29 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps David Wells Classic W, 90-41 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 30 vs. Claremont-M-S @ Pomona-Pitzer David Wells Classic L, 63-47 Final Box Score   Recap  
December  
Fri Dec. 6 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ St. Louis, MO McWilliams Classic L, 65-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 7 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Washington U. W, 73-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 16 Willamette Hampton Inn Classic III; Location: Kaiser Permanente Arena W, 77-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 17 TBA Hampton Inn Classic III: Univ. of La Verne vs Willamette; Location: Kaiser Permanente Arena 1:00 PM PST
    Berry Hampton Inn Classic W, 87-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 18 Hampton Inn Classic III Berry vs. Willamette; Location: Kaiser Permanente Arena 1:00 PM PST
    La Verne Hampton Inn Classic III; Location: Kaiser Permanente Arena W, 68-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 20 at Puget Sound L, 73-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 21 at George Fox L, 74-45 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 28 at Cal Lutheran Posada Royale Tournament W, 77-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 29 vs. WPI @ Thousand Oaks, CA Posada Royale Tournament W, 64-37 Final Box Score   Recap  
January  
Sat Jan. 4 at UC Merced W, 80-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 11 Pacific Union Location: Kaiser Permanente Arena W, 67-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 25 Bethesda Christian Location: Kaiser Permanente Arena W, 63-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 30 at Whittier W, 83-42 Final Box Score   Recap  
February  
Sun Feb. 2 at Occidental W, 67-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 8 Bethesda Christian Senior Night; Location: Kaiser Permanente Arena W, 61-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 13 at Menlo W, 63-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 15 at Cal Lutheran W, 69-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 at Cal St. San Marcos L, 67-66 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap