Sun Jan 27
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Santa Clara
Sun Feb 10
9:00 AM
Caltech
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Whittier
Sun Feb 17
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Occidental
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
UC Santa Cruz
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Apr 09
Cancelled
UC Santa Cruz
at Holy Names
Meyer Tennis Center - Oakland, California
Sat Apr 15
Final
7 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Sonoma St.
Sat Apr 22
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
6 at Fresno St.
Tue Oct 16
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
8 at George Fox
Wed Oct 17
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
7 at Pacific (Ore.)
View Full Schedule