2013-14 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-11 .353 0-0 .000 Lost 3 4-1 2-7 0-3

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
September  
Thu Sep. 26 vs. Fall ITA Tournament @ Ojai, Calif TBA
Fri Sep. 27 vs. Fall ITA Tournament @ Ojai, Calif TBA
Sat Sep. 28 vs. Fall ITA Tournament @ Ojai, Calif TBA
Sun Sep. 29 vs. Fall ITA Tournament @ Ojai, Calif TBA Recap  
October  
Fri Oct. 18 Holy Names Fall Tournament TBA
Sat Oct. 19 Holy Names Fall Tournament TBA
Sun Oct. 20 Holy Names Fall Tournament TBA
January  
Fri Jan. 24 Fresno City College W, 5-4 Final Results  
Fri Jan. 31 Sonoma St. 2:30 PM PST
February  
Sat Feb. 1 at Santa Clara L, 4-0 Final Results  
Wed Feb. 12 at Fresno Pacific L, 6-3 Final Results  
Mon Feb. 17 Holy Names W, 6-3 Final Results  
March  
Sun Mar. 2 Whittier W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 8 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Walla Walla, WA L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Mar. 9 at Whitman L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Claremont-M-S @ Walla Walla, WA L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 Amherst Location: Uplands Tennis Center L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 24 at Occidental Scholl Canyon Golf and Tennis Center (Glendale, CA) W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 25 at Redlands L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 27 at Chapman W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Mar. 28 at Pomona-Pitzer L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
April  
Fri Apr. 4 Foothill College Senior Day W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 11 at Westmont L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 13 vs. Cal Lutheran @ Westmont, CA L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 25 vs. Ojai Valley Tennis Tournament @ Ojai, Calif http://www.ojaitourney.org/ TBA
Sat Apr. 26 vs. Ojai Valley Tennis Tournament @ Ojai, Calif http://www.ojaitourney.org/ TBA
Sun Apr. 27 vs. Ojai Valley Tennis Tournament @ Ojai, Calif http://www.ojaitourney.org/ TBA
May  
Fri May. 9 at Claremont-M-S NCAA 2nd Round L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap