Men's Soccer Schedule 2014-14

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
August  
Sun Aug. 24 Cal St. Monterey Bay Scrimmage 5:00 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 29 at Menlo 4:00 PM PDT
Sun Aug. 31 at Pomona-Pitzer 5:00 PM PDT
September  
Tue Sep. 2 at Cal Lutheran 7:00 PM PDT
Fri Sep. 5 at Puget Sound 3:00 PM PDT
Sun Sep. 7 at Pacific Lutheran 1:30 PM PDT
Fri Sep. 12 at Willamette 7:00 PM PDT
Sun Sep. 14 vs. Whitworth @ Willamette 11:00 AM PDT
Tue Sep. 16 at Linfield 2:00 PM PDT
Sat Sep. 20 North Park 1:00 PM PDT
Sat Sep. 27 at University of the Pacific 7:00 PM PDT
October  
Fri Oct. 3 UC Merced 3:30 PM PDT
Sun Oct. 5 Cal St. San Marcos 1:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct. 11 at Claremont-M-S 12:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct. 12 Illinois Tech 1:00 PM PDT
Mon Oct. 20 University of Antelope Valley Senior Day 2:00 PM PDT
Sat Oct. 25 at Chapman 5:00 PM PDT
November  
Sat Nov. 1 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) @ Trinity (Tex.) University 6:00 PM CDT
Sun Nov. 2 at Trinity (Tex.) 6:00 PM MST