2013-14 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-12-2 .235 0-0 .000 Won 1 1-2-2 2-7 0-3

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
August  
Wed Aug. 21 at San Jose St. 7:00 PM PDT
Wed Aug. 28 Cal St. Monterey Bay 5:00 PM PDT
Fri Aug. 30 vs. Occidental @ Cal Lutheran (Thousand Oaks, CA) L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
September  
Sun Sep. 1 at Cal Lutheran L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 3 at Pomona-Pitzer L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 7 Chapman L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 13 at Willamette L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 15 vs. Whitworth @ Willamette (Salem, OR) L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 17 at Pacific (Ore.) W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Video  
Fri Sep. 20 Texas-Dallas L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 23 Menlo T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score  
October  
Wed Oct. 2 at Fresno Pacific L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 9 Holy Names T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 19 at St. Olaf L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 20 at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 26 at Claremont-M-S L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 28 William Jessup Senior Day W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
November  
Sat Nov. 2 vs. Hardin-Simmons @ Sherman, Texas L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 3 at Austin W, 1-0 Final Box Score