Men's Soccer 2012-2013

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9-2 .444 0-0 .000 Won 1 4-3-1 3-2-1 0-4

 

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
August  
Sun Aug. 19 at San Jose St. Scrimmage L, 1-0 Final
Fri Aug. 31 at Gust. Adolphus GAC Classic W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September  
Sun Sep. 2 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ at Gustavus Adolphus GAC Classic L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Sep. 3 vs. Puget Sound @ at Gustavus Adolphus GAC Classic L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 7 Whittier W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 9 Linfield W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 16 at Chapman W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 18 at Pomona-Pitzer W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 Cal Lutheran W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 Menlo T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 at Redlands L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October  
Sat Oct. 6 Rowan L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 7 La Sierra L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 vs. Colorado Col. @ Irving, Texas L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 14 at Dallas T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 23 Fresno Pacific L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 at Trinity (Tex.) L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 28 vs. Southwestern (Tex.) @ at Trinity (Tex.) L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Live stats  
November  
Sat Nov. 3 Bethesda Christian Senior Night W, 3-0 Final Box Score