Association of Division III Independents Names Fall 2014 All-Academic Team

OVERLAND PARK, KS --- A total of 147 student-athletes from seven member institutions 
were named to the 2014 fall sports All-Academic Team as announced today by the Association 
of Division III Independents. The All-Academic Team awards were issued to student-athletes in 
the sports of men’s and women’s cross country, men’s and women’s soccer, volleyball, and 
men’s and women’s tennis. Only sophomores, juniors and seniors were eligible for the awards. A 
minimum grade-point average of 3.5 (achieved during the fall semester) was required.


Men’s Soccer:
Mark Barbosa
Donald Fuller
Neal Hetzel
Nassim Lemseffer
Conrad Rowling
Sean Sprague
Mikhail Thule
Daniel Tirosh
David Vivian

Women’s Soccer:
Megan Carey
Sonja Gustafsson
Elizabeth Kaufman
Sara Medor
Hannah Pfannenstiel
Gabrielle Trujillo

Men’s Cross Country:
Andrew Beckner
James Cahill
Theron Carmichael
Zackery Ramos-Taylor

Women’s Cross Country:
Katie Alioto
Evelyn Borchard
Caitlin Devlin
Kristin King
Mimi Peterson
Isabella Ruiz

Women's Volleyball:
Allison Ota