No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 19
3:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at CSUMB
Fri Apr 19
4:45 PM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Stanislaus State
@ Seaside, CA
Fri Apr 19
at Mt Sac Relays
El Camino College
Sat Apr 20
at Mt Sac Relays
El Camino College
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
vs. Fontbonne
@ @ Kenosha, Wis. @ NCAA Tournament
Thu Apr 25
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at Ojai Tournament
Fri Apr 26
at Steve Scott Invitational
Anteater Stadium- UC Irvine
Fri Apr 26
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at Ojai Tournament
Fri Apr 26
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at Ojai Tournament
Sat Apr 27
at Steve Scott Invitational
Anteater Stadium- UC Irvine
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
City Coll. of San Francisco
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sat Apr 27
5:00 PM
Cabrillo College
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sat Apr 27
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at Ojai Tournament
Sat Apr 27
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at Ojai Tournament
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
Academy of Art
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sun Apr 28
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at Ojai Tournament
Thu May 02
at Claremont Classic Multis
Burns Track Complex - Claremont College
Fri May 03
at Claremont Classic Multis
Burns Track Complex - Claremont College
Sat May 04
at Sacramento State Open
Hornet Stadium- Sacramento State
Sat May 04
2:00 PM
Alumni
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Sat May 04
12:00 PM
Alumni
vs. UC Santa Cruz
Scrimmage
Sat May 11
at Oxy Invitational
Jack Kemp Stadium - Occidental College
Sat May 11
at Warrior Last Chance
Al Brenda Track at Warrior Stadium- Stanislaus State
Thu May 23
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
SPIRE Institute - Geneva, OH
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Mon Mar 25
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
5 at College of the Desert
Wed Mar 27
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
6 vs. Colby
@ Claremont, Calif.
Fri Mar 29
Final
0 Cabrillo
9 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Fri Mar 29
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
9 at Claremont-M-S
Sun Mar 31
Final
8 Dixie State
1 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Wed Apr 03
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Kean
Thu Apr 04
Final
7 Holy Names
2 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Thu Apr 04
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Vassar
Fri Apr 05
Final
0 Juniata
3 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Mahwah, New Jersey
Fri Apr 05
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Ramapo
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Hunter
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
2 vs. St. John Fisher
@ New York, NY Hunter Sportsplex - New York, New York
Sat Apr 06
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
7 at Fresno Pacific
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
5 at Wis.-Whitewater
Sun Apr 07
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
5 vs. Coe
@ Whitewater, WI
Sun Apr 07
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
7 at Stanislaus State
Fri Apr 12
at ASC Conference Championships 6th - 343
Sat Apr 13
at East Bay Invite M- 4th 72.5; W- 4th 71
Chabot College
Sat Apr 13
at ASC Conference Championships 6th- 695
Squaw Valley Golf Club Lakes Course- Glen Rose, TX
Sat Apr 13
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
6 at Dominican (Cal.)
Rescheduled from 3/2
Sat Apr 13
Final
1 Cal Lutheran
3 vs. UC Santa Cruz
Senior Day - West Field House
Sun Apr 14
at ASC Conference Championships 6th
Squaw Valley Golf Club Lakes Course- Glen Rose, TX
Sun Apr 14
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
7 at Sonoma St.
Fri Apr 19
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Carthage
NCAA Tournament First Round
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners