Mon Sep 25
vs. California Bays Tournament
@ Corral del Tierra Course, Monterey, California
Tue Sep 26
vs. California Bays Tournament
@ Corral del Tierra Course, Monterey, California
Tue Sep 26
12:00 PM
Academy of Art
UC Santa Cruz
Wed Sep 27
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Cal Lutheran
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Academy of Art
Kezar Pavilion - San Francisco, California
Fri Sep 29
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at ITA Regionals
at Claremont
Fri Sep 29
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at ITA Regionals
Claremont
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Chapman
Sat Sep 30
vs. Capital Cross Challenge
@ Sacramento
Sat Sep 30
vs. Sonoma State Invitational
@ Santa Rosa
Sat Sep 30
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at ITA Regionals
at Claremont
Sat Sep 30
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at ITA Regionals
Claremont
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Redlands
Sun Oct 01
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at ITA Regionals
at Claremont
Sun Oct 01
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
at ITA Regionals
Claremont
Sun Oct 01
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Redlands
Mon Oct 02
2:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Cal Lutheran
Tue Oct 03
6:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Fresno Pacific
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
La Verne
UC Santa Cruz
Fri Oct 06
12:00 PM
24 Hour Relay
Fri Oct 06
3:00 PM
Austin
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ La Verne, CA Leopard Invitational - La Verne, California
Fri Oct 06
5:30 PM
Scranton
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ La Verne, CA Leopard Invitational - La Verne, California
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Chico State
Sat Oct 07
vs. Culturame Classic
@ Willamette Valley Country Club, Canby, Oregon
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 07
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Redlands
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
0 UC Santa Cruz
Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Pacific (Ore.)
Fri Sep 08
Final
3 Whittier
0 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 vs. Claremont-M-S
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
3 vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Thousand Oaks, CA California Lutheran Invite
Sat Sep 09
Final - OT
0 UC Santa Cruz
1 at La Verne
Sun Sep 10
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
5 at Claremont-M-S
Sun Sep 10
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Willamette
Mon Sep 11
at TLU Lady Bulldog Classic 9th of 10
Starcke Park Golf Club - Seguin, Texas
Tue Sep 12
at TLU Lady Bulldog Classic 9th of 10
Starcke Park Golf Club - Seguin, Texas
Tue Sep 12
Final
4 UC Santa Cruz
1 at George Fox
Thu Sep 14
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Mills
Fri Sep 15
at Las Positas Invitational M-1st; W-1st
Livermore, California
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
5 at Notre Dame de Namur
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Holy Names
3 UC Santa Cruz
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Dominican (Cal.)
Mon Sep 18
vs. California State Intercollegiate 10th of 11
@ Olivas Links GC - Ventura, California
Tue Sep 19
vs. California State Intercollegiate 10th of 11
@ Olivas Links GC - Ventura, California
Wed Sep 20
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Menlo
Fri Sep 22
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
5 at Sonoma St.
Fri Sep 22
Final - 2OT
2 Chapman
2 UC Santa Cruz
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 Mills
4 UC Santa Cruz
Mon Oct 23
6:00 PM
0 Mills
0 UC Santa Cruz
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners