Thu May 25
at NCAA Division III Men's and Women's Track and Field Championships
Geneva, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 10
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
0 vs. Regis (Mass.)
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Sat Mar 11
Final
3 Wentworth
1 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational - Thousand Oaks, California
Sat Mar 11
Final
7 Army West Point
0 UC Santa Cruz
Senior Game
Sat Mar 11
Cancelled
Cardinal Stritch
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Posada Royale Invitational - Thousand Oaks, California
Thu Mar 23
Cancelled
Chabot College
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Mar 25
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
9 at Claremont-M-S
Sun Mar 26
Final
7 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Caltech
Mon Mar 27
Final
3 Bellevue College
6 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Willamette Willamette Tennis Courts - McMinnville, Oregon
Tue Mar 28
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
9 at Willamette
Forfeit
Tue Mar 28
Final
4 UC Santa Cruz
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed Mar 29
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
8 at Redlands
Thu Mar 30
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
9 at Pacific (Ore.)
Forfeit
Fri Mar 31
Final
1 Cal Lutheran
3 UC Santa Cruz
Slug Slam
Sat Apr 01
Final
9 Dominican (Cal.)
0 UC Santa Cruz
Sat Apr 01
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
3 UC Santa Cruz
Slug Slam
Sat Apr 01
Final
0 Benedictine (AZ)
3 UC Santa Cruz
Slug Slam / Senior Night
Sat Apr 08
Final
0 Mills
9 UC Santa Cruz
Sun Apr 09
Cancelled
UC Santa Cruz
at Holy Names
Meyer Tennis Center - Oakland, California
Sun Apr 09
Cancelled
Notre Dame de Namur
UC Santa Cruz
Mon Apr 10
vs. American Southwest Conference Women's Golf Championship 6th/9 (364)
@ Oakmont Country Club - Corinth, TX
Tue Apr 11
vs. American Southwest Conference Women's Golf Championship 6th of 9
@ Oakmont Country Club - Corinth, TX
Sat Apr 15
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
9 at Academy of Art
Bay Club SF Tennis - San Francisco, California
Sat Apr 15
Final
7 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Sonoma St.
Sat Apr 22
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
6 at Fresno St.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners