Mon May 21
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Claremont, CA
Tue May 22
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Claremont, CA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 09
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
1 vs. UC Merced
@ Thousand Oaks Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic - Thousand Oaks, California
Sat Mar 10
Final
0 Lakeland
3 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic - Thousand Oaks, California
Sat Mar 10
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Cal Lutheran
Cal-Lu-Fornia Classic - Thousand Oaks, California
Sun Mar 11
Final
6 Texas-Dallas
3 UC Santa Cruz
Sat Mar 24
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon Mar 26
Final
5 Middlebury
4 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Claremont, Calif.
Mon Mar 26
Final
7 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Whittier
Tue Mar 27
Final
0 George Fox
9 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ CMS
Thu Mar 29
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
8 vs. Linfield
@ Redlands, CA Verdieck Courts - Redlands, California
Thu Mar 29
Final
9 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Redlands
forfeit
Fri Mar 30
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
6 at Claremont-M-S
Fri Mar 30
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
7 at Redlands
Tue Apr 03
Final
1 Chabot College
8 UC Santa Cruz
Tue Apr 03
Final
1 Menlo
3 UC Santa Cruz
Senior Night - Spirit Night
Fri Apr 06
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Concordia (Calif.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
9 Dominican (Cal.)
0 UC Santa Cruz
Sun Apr 08
Final
6 Stanislaus State
3 UC Santa Cruz
Mon Apr 09
Final
5 Holy Names
4 UC Santa Cruz
Sat Apr 14
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
6 at Academy of Art
Sun Apr 15
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
7 at Whitman
Sun Apr 15
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
9 at Sonoma St.
Mon Apr 23
at American Southwest Conference championships 8th -378
Lakecliff Country Club; Spicewood, Texas
Tue Apr 24
at American Southwest Conference championships 8th of 8
Lakecliff Country Club; Spicewood, Texas
Fri May 11
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
5 at Claremont-M-S
NCAA Tournament Second Round
View Full Schedule