Sat Feb 16
vs. PCSC Championship
@ La Mirada, CA
Sat Feb 16
at Camp Bowie Intercollegiate Match Play
Brownwood CC- Brownwood, TX
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Whittier
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
Trinity (Tex.)
UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Tournament
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Caltech
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Whittier
Sun Feb 17
at Camp Bowie Intercollegiate Match Play
Brownwood CC- Brownwood, TX
Sun Feb 17
8:00 AM
Whitman vs. Trinity
UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Tournament-West Tennis Courts
Sun Feb 17
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Occidental
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at UC Merced
Sun Feb 17
1:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Bethesda University
East Los Angeles College
Mon Feb 18
9:00 AM
Whitman
UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Tournament
Fri Feb 22
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
Foothill College
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
American River College
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
Westcliff Univ.
UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Feb 23
7:00 PM
Alumni
UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sun Feb 24
11:00 AM
Holy Names
UC Santa Cruz
Fri Mar 01
at NCAA Diving Regional
Osgood Pool- Grinnell, IA
Sat Mar 02
at NCAA Diving Regional
Osgood Pool- Grinnell, IA
Sat Mar 02
at Kim Duyst Invitational
Al Brenda Track at Warrior Stadium- Stanislaus State
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Dominican (Cal.)
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
UC Santa Cruz
Mon Mar 04
12:00 PM
UC Merced
UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
Cal Poly SLO Women L 91-197; Men- L 99-190
Senior Day
Sat Jan 26
Cancelled
Foothill College
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Jan 26
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
1 vs. Illinois Tech
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Gilbert Arena - Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat Jan 26
Final
81 UC Santa Cruz
67 at Cal Lutheran
Sat Jan 26
Final
50 University of Saint Katherine
84 UC Santa Cruz
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Sat Jan 26
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Cal Lutheran
Sun Jan 27
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
7 at Santa Clara
Tue Jan 29
Final
54 UC Santa Cruz
81 at CSU Bakersfield
Thu Jan 31
Final
1 Chabot College
8 UC Santa Cruz
Thu Jan 31
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Concordia (Calif.)
Sat Feb 02
Postponed
Fresno City College
UC Santa Cruz
Sat Feb 02
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at UC San Diego
Mon Feb 04
Final
57 Pacific Union
60 UC Santa Cruz
Senior Night- Kaiser Permanente Arena
Fri Feb 08
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
3 at North Central (Ill.)
Fri Feb 08
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
1 vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Naperville, Ill. NCC Triangular - Naperville, Illinois
Sat Feb 09
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
3 at Carthage
Sat Feb 09
Final
1 Whittier
8 vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Sat Feb 09
Final
63 UC Santa Cruz
64 at La Verne
Sat Feb 09
Final
73 UC Santa Cruz
63 at La Verne
Sat Feb 09
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
3 at MSOE
Sun Feb 10
Cancelled
Cal Lutheran
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Sun Feb 10
Final
74 UC Santa Cruz
46 at Westcliff Univ.
Calvary Chapel- 3800 S. Fairview St., Santa Ana, CA. 92704
Thu Feb 14
Final
3 Menlo College
1 UC Santa Cruz
Redwood Invitational-Kaiser Permanente Arena
Thu Feb 14
Final
3 Benedictine University at Mesa
1 UC Santa Cruz
Redwood Invitational-Kaiser Permanente Arena
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Banners