Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Cliff Dochterman Director of Athletics 831-459-4524 bananaslugdoc@ucsc.edu
Collin Pregliasco Associate Athletics Director, Administration & Communications 831-459-4962 cpreglia@ucsc.edu
Marcus Wirth Assistant Athletics Director for Event Management 831-459-4159 mwirth@ucsc.edu
Dan Wirls Faculty Athletics Representative 831-459-2134 wirls@ucsc.edu
Athletics Fax 831-459-4070

Office of Physical Education and Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Andrea Willer Executive Director of Office of Physical Education, Recreation and Sport 831-459-4743 awiller@ucsc.edu
Lela Vasquez Director of Financial Operations 831-459-2504 lela@ucsc.edu
Todd Hammands Associate Director of OPERS Facilities 837-459-4378 tmhammon@ucsc.edu
Jen Neal Business Operations Analyst 831-459-4079 superfsh@ucsc.edu
Christy Carson OPERS HR Coordinator/Executive Assistant 831-502-7965 cacarson@ucsc.edu
Katie Savacool OPERS Administrative Assistant 831-459-5076 ktcool@ucsc.edu
Skippy Givens Sports Clubs & Intramurals 831-459-4220 kdgivens@ucsc.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Primrose Pisares Head Athletic Trainer 831-459-4793 primrose@ucsc.edu
Neno Bartocci Assistant Athletic Trainer 831-459-4793 nbartocc@ucsc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ron DuBois Head Coach 831-459-4532 rldubois@ucsc.edu
Joe DuBois Assistant Coach 831-459-4532 ucscdubois@gmail.com
Robert Terrance Volunteer Assistant Coach
Ari Injeyan Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Kent Head Coach 831-459-1355 tlkent@ucsc.edu
Earl Cowell Assistant Coach 831-459-1355
Chantel Divilbiss Assistant Coach 831-459-1355 cdivilbi@ucsc.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jamey Harris Head Coach 831-459-5574 track@ucsc.edu
Caitlin Devlin Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Paulette Pera Head Coach 831-459-4573 ppera@ucsc.edu
Brad Bartanen Volunteer Assistant Coach 831-459-4573

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Runeare Head Coach 831-459-3211 mnsoccer@ucsc.edu
Chase Hauser Assistant Coach 831-459-3211 cahauser@ucsc.edu
Aaron Mamula Volunteer Assistant Coach 831-459-3211

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Emily Scheese Head Coach 831-459-3362 wmsoccer@ucsc.edu
Lauren Nadler Assistant Coach 831-459-3362 lnadler@ucsc.edu

Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Kim Musch Head Coach - Swimming 831- 459-3372 kmusch@ucsc.edu
Joan Newby Head Coach - Diving 831-459-3372 JoanWNewby@gmail.com
Joel Wilson Distance Coach 831-459-3372
Matthew Nauman Assistant Coach - Sprint Group/Recruiting 608-239-0284 MNauman@UCSC.edu
Sarah Anne Kletzer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Napoli Head Coach 831-459-4694 mpnapoli@ucsc.edu
Mark Amengual Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Jensen Head Coach 831-502-7556 amejense@ucsc.edu
Jan Brogan Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jamey Harris Head Coach 831-459-5574 track@ucsc.edu
Caitlin Devlin Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Leon Head Coach 831-459-5982 pjleon@ucsc.edu
Mauro Salinas Assistant Coach
Shane Yablanka Volunteer Assistant Coach
Branden Torrado Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Morgan Ehritt Assistant Coach 831-502-7110 MEhritt@UCSC.edu